Saturday, July 2, 2011

Saint Seiya Original Soundtrack 8

Saint Seiya Original Soundtrack 8
Cover Leader

Description: The las basic soundtrack of anime Saint Seiya, unresponsive by Seiji Yokoyama, Hiroaki Matsuzawa, Hironobu Kageyama, & Kenichi Sudo. Contains music from the fourth movie (Saint Seiya: Saishuu Seisen no Senshitachi). Far away tracks (11,12) come from the flare Asgard TV series, (13) reprises the Abel Lyra's intention from the third movie (Saint Seiya: Shinku no Shounen Densetsu), advance a alteration of "Athena is Reborn" from the third Poseidon TV series, (14) is a alteration of "Saint Shinwa" and "Yume Tabibito" that comes from both Asgard and Posedoin series.

Released: April 08th, 1989

Publisher: Nippon Columbia

Catalog No. CC-3295

Kindly File: FLAC + cue + LOG

Vex Section Qualities 1: 143 MB [SB BU]

Vex Section Qualities 2: 088 MB [SB BU]

Further Rip by cacis

Make Cover

Classes List:

01 Prologue: Sunup

02 Lucifer, the Kid of Jerk

03 Pandemoniac Crest

04 Holy Disbursement

05 Fallen Archangel vs Saint

06 Angelus Resemblance

07 Golden-haired Mantis

08 Definite Conflict

09 Marker of the Sun

10 Epilogue: Repeat of Vivid

11 Disorder of Illusions

12 Warriors of the Constellations

13 The Settle on of His Option

14 A Saint of Castle in the sky, Forever